Release Schedule

Release date2020/3/16 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/2/1~2/29

2020/2/16~2/29

Release date2020/4/1 (Wed) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/2/1~2/29

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/3/1~3/15

Release date2020/4/15 (Wed) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/3/1~3/31

2020/3/16~3/31

Release date2020/5/1 (Fri) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/3/1~3/31

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/4/1~4/15

Release date2020/5/15 (Fri) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/4/1~4/30

2020/4/16~4/30

Release date2020/6/1 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/4/1~4/30

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/5/1~5/15

Release date2020/6/15 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/5/1~5/31

2020/5/16~5/31

Release date2020/7/1 (Wed) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/5/1~5/31

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/6/1~6/15

Release date2020/7/15 (Wed) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/6/1~6/30

2020/6/16~6/30

Release date2020/8/3 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/6/1~6/30

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/7/1~7/15

Release date2020/8/17 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/7/1~7/31

2020/7/16~7/31

Release date2020/9/1 (Tue) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/7/1~7/31

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/8/1~8/15

Release date2020/9/15 (Tue) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/8/1~8/31

2020/8/16~8/31

Release date2020/10/1 (Thu) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/8/1~8/31

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/9/1~9/15

Release date2020/10/15 (Thu) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/9/1~9/30

2020/9/16~9/30

Release date2020/11/2 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/9/1~9/30

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/10/1~10/15

Release date2020/11/16 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/10/1~10/31

2020/10/16~10/31

Release date2020/12/1 (Tue) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/10/1~10/31

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/11/1~11/15

Release date2020/12/15 (Tue) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/11/1~11/30

2020/11/16~11/30

※The published indexes may be updated if the precision of this statistics is improved.
※Please note that Release date may be changed for some reasons.