Release Schedule

Release date2019/6/3 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2019/4/1~4/30

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/5/1~5/15

Release date2019/6/17 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/5/1~5/31

2019/5/16~5/31

Release date2019/7/1 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2019/5/1~5/31

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/6/1~6/15

Release date2019/7/16 (Tue) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/6/1~6/30

2019/6/16~6/30

Release date2019/8/1 (Thu) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2019/6/1~6/30

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/7/1~7/15

Release date2019/8/15 (Thu) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/7/1~7/31

2019/7/16~7/31

Release date2019/9/2 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2019/7/1~7/31

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/8/1~8/15

Release date2019/9/17 (Tue) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/8/1~8/31

2019/8/16~8/31

Release date2019/10/1 (Tue) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2019/8/1~8/31

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/9/1~9/15

Release date2019/10/15 (Tue) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/9/1~9/30

2019/9/16~9/30

Release date2019/11/1 (Fri) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2019/9/1~9/30

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/10/1~10/15

Release date2019/11/15 (Fri) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/10/1~10/31

2019/10/16~10/31

Release date2019/12/2 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2019/10/1~10/31

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/11/1~11/15

Release date2019/12/16 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/11/1~11/30

2019/11/16~11/30

Release date2020/1/6 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2019/11/1~11/30

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/12/1~12/15

Release date2020/1/15 (Wed) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2019/12/1~12/31

2019/12/16~12/31

Release date2020/2/3 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2019/12/1~12/31

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/1/1~1/15

Release date2020/2/17 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/1/1~1/31

2020/1/16~1/31

Release date2020/3/2 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/1/1~1/29

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/2/1~2/15

Release date2020/3/16 (Mon) Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/2/1~2/29

2020/2/16~2/29

Release date2020/4/1 (Wed) Preliminary/Confirmed figuresConfirmed
Period corresponding to date

2020/2/1~2/29

Preliminary/Confirmed figures Preliminary
Period corresponding to date

2020/3/1~3/15

※The published indexes may be updated if the precision of this statistics is improved.
※Please note that Release date may be changed for some reasons.